Plastic-free mindset.

Over two weeks ago I finished a month of being plastic-free.

There are a lot of things that I can’t quite bring myself to buy.. yet? Especially if it’s just for myself.

If i’m buying for other people then there feels more of a justifications to buy something with plastic packagin.  But I haven’t felt comfortable for example to buy a bottle/carton of milk so I’ve been making do with something I can make myself or none at all. A shame you can’t easily pick up glass bottles anywhere!

I have gone back to using what I had before hand. Bathroom cleaners, makeup etc. So we’ll see how I feel when they all run out!

I have managed another trip to wholefoods and was organised to bring some tupperware! It’s always so much fun x)

20431247_10154519631497003_8154881773696310458_n

Leave a Reply

